… appears to be the question. It is sometimes hard to find time and dedication to finish and review those drafts I’ve written/started.
After all, you don’t want to just shout out a few words, but actually write something meaningful that might even make sense for a change.
Spent a lot of time being a daddy over the past days. It’s great to see my boy grow up and learn new things. I’m happy I can be there and spend a lot of time with him.

I also rekindled my love for adventure games. The good, old ones of course. Like “Day of the Tentacle” or “Simon the Sorcerer”. After a quick run through Day of the Tentacle I’m now trying a game I knew off, but haven’t played back in the day, Legend of Kyrandia.
Fun game. Looking forward to finishing it and tackling parts 2 and 3.
It probably is time to call it a night, but sometimes it’s hard to let go if there’s a puzzle on your mind.

With that said, I bid you good night.
Dennis Wronka

